A Little Bit of Everything Link-up Party

Hi y’all!  I am finally back!  This week I will be co-hosting the #Alittlebitofeverything link-up again with Iveth from fortheloveto.com.  I am very, very excited that Iveth asked me to co-host the link-up again with her!  This is Iveth’s 21st link-up party and my 10th being the co-host.  Iveth, thank you for being such an awesome friend and thank you so much for inviting me to co-host again!  I am glad I am back and have missed this so much!  Do stop by Iveth’s blog orTwitter page and say hi and thank her for sharing her weekly linky!  Iveth works very hard to make this an awesome link-up!  Let’s show her how many awesome people we can get to link up!

I would like to invite everyone and their friends t0 retweet this to everyone that you can.  The link-up is a great way to meet new people and read new blogs.  I hope that everyone who reads this will connect with our link-up!   Please retweet!!!

Here is how the link-up works:

The link-up is on from Wednesday 8AM until 11:55 PM Saturday night to give enough time to all bloggers out there to come and share their favorite post with us. I hope y’all have an awesome time reading and commenting and meeting new people.  If this is your first time here and need help or just want to chat feel free to contact me @poothead on Twitter.  I would love to hear from everyone who links up with us!

Link up rules

1. Comment on the hosts post to say hi, and comment on at least 2 other post, to start building our friendship

2. Share it on Twitter- mentioning@forthelovetoand@poothead using #Alittlebitofeverything, we will retweet it.
3. Finally, follow the host (Twitter, Instagram and Facebook) and co-host(Twitter andFacebook) it would be great!

Any post (Beauty, PR, Lifestyle, Giveaway, etc) is welcome.. But remember they need to be family friendly
In order for the link-up to work, please comment! and share.

Click the button and follow the instructions to link-up!  Thanks for joining us this week!

Have a great night!  I look forward to reading all your blogs!

–S

6 thoughts on “A Little Bit of Everything Link-up Party”

  1. Thank you! Awesome blog post! I am down 60 pounds and have a lot more to go but I did reverse diabetes the dr said. I am so motivated to get more weight off so I can meet those guys again. 🙂 But I do understand the struggle. I think I have hit a lull where not much is happening but I am going to get started with inside exercise now since it is cold.

    Like

Leave a Reply

